About new album... (10.09.2009)

After some time of silence we want to inform our listeners that we finished the work on the new album. That was a very interesting time. We worked in the fine modern studios with great professionals. We recorded all vocal lines in the church of the 18th century. And the final stage was as always the mastering we made in Germany with Tom Meyer. That was a really great time but the studio phase is over and now we are working on the art for our CD and some actions to promote the new album.
Of course we plan to post several new themes at our site soon so you can take some impressions of the new album. Hope you will like them.

  © Aryavarta 2023. All rights reserved.
Made by: Studio Maxia
Fire Element Awakening:
2. the First Word
3. Storm and Flame
7. Deliverance
8. WindChase

ћультимедиа-студи€ јЁќ“» ј - MJU плеер
the Signs of the Times:
1. Lust of Destiny
2. Return of the Ancient Prophecy
3. Great Sanctuary
4. Reverse Side of the Universe
5. Rainbow Hunt
6. Predestination
7. Dedication
8. the Signs of the Times